Zeeshan Ali

Office Address:Spechtstrasse. 38 ,56075 Koblenz
Email:Info@ueconsultant.com
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Imran Ali

Office Address:Resham Bazar 4th Floor , 406 , Near Samama Mall Main University Road Karachi
Email:imran.ali@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +92-3312830497
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Abdullah Kamran

Email:abdullahkamrann@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +92-332-3490219


Muhammad Naeem Akhtar

Office Address:2nd floor Sharja Center , Shadman Market Lahore
Email:m.naeem@ueconsultant.com
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Amber Yasmeen

Email:amber.yasmeen@ueconsultant.com
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Hossein Asakereh

Office Address:Al-SHAMALI FACTORIE CO.For Sweets Nuts Tahine Shuwaikh Industrial Block 3 Street 47 Kuwait
Email:hossein.asakereh@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +49 157 771 53644
Phone: +965 97936499
Phone: +965 24814058
Skype Name: ueconsultant.kuwait


Dr Shakeel Ahmad

Email:shakeel@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +44 7868 50 6878


Muhammad Adil

Office Address::Resham Bazar 4th Floor , 406 , Near Samama Mall Main University Road Karachi
Email:m.adil@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +92 3212602739 .
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Syed Farrukh Raza

Office Address::Resham Bazar 4th Floor , 406 , Near Samama Mall Main University Road Karachi
Email:farrukh@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +92 3362441542 .
Skype Name: ueconsultant.com.


Farrukh Khawaja

Email:farrukh.khawaja@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +49 7763/8099687
Phone: +49 162 2583088


Sayak Ghosh Choudhury

Office Address: Flat No. 6, Pramila "B" Apartment, Jain Boarding Road, Model Colony, Pune 411016
Email:ch.ghosh@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +91-9404683736 .


Abdulla khan

Office Address: Bengaluru,Karnataka, INDIA
Email:abdulla.khan@ueconsultant.com
Phone: +91 09060558398


About Us:

Universal Education Consultant has 10 years of experience in the Educational Service Industry. The main objective of the organization is to help the students from South Asia to built their career in Europe, Australia and Canada. From its Head Quarter based in Duisburg Near to Düsseldorf, Germany, Universal Education Consultant has numerous branch offices in different parts of the world to provide the prospective global students superior quality services. As the world has become a global village, foreign education helps modern day students to take competitive advantages in their field of study, especially in field of technology, management, environment and culture. More and more companies are having their operations in more than one countries. To cater their goal, the companies are looking for potential employees with international exposure and experience in multi-cultural environment.

Services:

UEConsultant provides a cutting edge service for the students from South Asia who want to equip themselves with an international degree without a large amount of expenditure in procuring it. We help students to pay fees similar to the amount they pay in their National Universities and get an International Degree. UEConsultant philosophy is to guide students to their destination to pursue an internationally renowned global Degree program with minimum amount of expenditure in highly reputed Universities in Europe and other places. UEConsultant take care of all the aspects of an international students life with various services starting from University Admission to Residential Permit procurement at the end of the study. With our consultants based in Europe, Canada and Australia, we provide the students the tailor made services suitable to them as per their choices.